top of page
Supporters for the Memorial Issue in Annals ORL, 2019
  • Prof. Ki-Hong Chang (Catholic University of Korea, South Korea)

  • Dr. Young-Myoung Chun (Soree Ear Clinic, South Korea)

  • Prof. Myung-Hyun Chung (Yonsei University, South Korea)

  • Dr. Takashi Jinnin (Jinnin Nagusa ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. Shinseok Kang (Chungbuk Veterinary Service Laboratory, South Korea)

  • Prof. Sung Ho Kang (Kunkuk University, South Korea)

  • Prof. Sung K. Moon (UCLA, USA)

  • Dr. Mitsuyoshi Nagura (Nagura ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. Akihiko Nakamura (Nakamura ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. Kyu Joon Nam (Suhdaemoon Hana ENT Clinic, South Korea)

  • Prof. Emer. Yasuya Nomura (University of Tokyo, Japan)

  • Prof. Seung-Ha OH (Seoul National University Hospital, South Korea)

  • Dr. Shuji Ohcho (Ohcho ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. Nobuhiro Okazaki (Okazaki ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Prof. Hun Yi Park (Ajou University, South Korea)

  • Mrs. Yoonhee Park & the late Prof. Keehyun Park (Ajou University, South Korea)

  • Dr. Jun Shimada (Shimada ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. Tadao Shimada (Shimada ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. You-Ree Shin (Soree Ear Clinic, South Korea)

  • Dr. Tamotsu Takeshita (Takeshita ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. Kazuyoshi Ueno (UENO-ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. Shigehiro Ueyama (Funai ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. Tomoyo Ueyama (Funai ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Dr. Takahiro Watanabe (Takahiro ENT Clinic, Japan)

  • Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Yonsei University (South Korea)

  • and Mrs. Young Sook Lim.

List of Patrons


Mrs. Young Sook Lim


Ms. Julia Park

Ms. Hei Sung Park


Dr. Sung K. Moon

bottom of page